Das Miele Center Fasching Team

Miele Center Fasching Team
Stefan Fasching
STEFAN FASCHING
Geschäftsführer, Tischlermeister

E-Mail
stefan.fasching@mielecenter.at
Christine Fasching
CHRISTINE FASCHING
Marketing, Buchhaltung

E-Mail
christine.fasching@mielecenter.at
Andreas Merkus
ANDREAS MERKUS
Küchenverkauf

E-Mail
andreas.merkus@mielecenter.at
Gabriele Pinter
DI GABRIELE PINTER
Küchenverkauf

E-Mail
gabriele.pinter@mielecenter.at
Elfriede Schmidt
ELFRIEDE SCHMIDT
Leitung Geräteverkauf

E-Mail
elfriede.schmidt@mielecenter.at
Nicole Weiss
NICOLE WEISS
Geräteverkauf

E-Mail
nicole.weiss@mielecenter.at
Petra Medimorec
BA PETRA MEDIMOREC
Geräteverkauf

E-Mail
petra.medimorec@mielecenter.at
Romana Hohl
ROMANA HOHL
Geräteverkauf

E-Mail
romana.hohl@mielecenter.at
Pierre Breg
PIERRE BREG
Tischler, Techniker

E-Mail
fasching.graz@mielecenter.at
Christian Pöltl
CHRISTIAN PÖLTL
Tischler, Techniker

E-Mail
fasching.graz@mielecenter.at
Friedrich Harb
ING FRIEDRICH HARB
Servicetechniker

E-Mail
kundendienst.graz@mielecenter.at